Office of the Governor of Northern Province

Musanze, Northern Province, RW, Ruhengeri
654 people viewed it

About Office of the Governor of Northern Province

Musanze, Northern Province, RW
Northern Province is one of Rwanda's five provinces. It was created in early January 2006 as part of a government decentralization program that re-organized the country's local government structures. The capital city of Northern Province is Musanze.

Working Hours

Monday08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday08:00 - 17:00
Thursday08:00 - 17:00
Friday08:00 - 17:00

Services & Amenities

You may also like

Government Institutions
Eastern Province