Parliament of Rwanda

KN 5 Rd Kimihurura Kigali, Kimihurura
1115 people viewed it

About Parliament of Rwanda

KN 5 Rd Kimihurura Kigali
The Parliament of Rwanda is bicameral.
It consists of two chambers:
- The Senate,
- The Chamber of Deputies
After the transitional period (1994-2003)

Working Hours

Monday08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday08:00 - 17:00
Thursday08:00 - 17:00
Friday08:00 - 17:00

Services & Amenities

You may also like

Banks/Financial Services
Western Province
District offices
Eastern Province
Government Institutions
KN 4 Ave
District offices
Eastern Province