Rutsiro District Office

RN7 Rutsiro, Nduba

We Are Here


There are no reviews yet!

Submit a review

Required fields are marked *

361 people viewed it

About Rutsiro District Office

Rutsiro District is one of the seven Districts making up the Western Province, located 150 km the capital Kigali. It has a population of 324,654 of which 60% are below 25 years, and a population density of 281 inhabitants per km² by 2012. This District is made up of 13 administrative Sectors, 62 Cells and 483 villages commonly known as “Imidugudu” covering a surface area of 1157.3 km².

Working Hours

Monday08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday08:00 - 17:00
Thursday08:00 - 17:00
Friday08:00 - 17:00

Services & Amenities

Enquiry Form

Required fields are marked *

You may also like

District offices
Intara y'Uburengerazuba
Government Institutions
Eastern Province